Life Updates: I’m Back! (& selling my clothes)

I know, I know, I’m a bad blogger–a month of unexplained silence does not endear me to my readers, I’m sure. But! I’m back now. I took my exams, wrote some papers, and then wandered around for a few weeks (Berlin, London, and New York were the highlights of my three weeks of wandering), and my computer broke at the same time, and, well, wandering around didn’t really give me time to get it fixed. But I’m home, on a borrowed computer now, waiting for mine to be repaired, and I’ll have more outfit photos (including catching up on the previous Marvelous Monday themes) and other fab content (my first beauty product reviews! some travel photos! who knows what else??) for you soon. I’m home in the U.S. for the next two months, and I’m thrilled to be here! I’ll be working at my old sports photography job, spending time with friends and family, nothing too exciting planned–just relaxing and saving some money.

For now, I just wanted to say, I’m back, and also point you in the direction of the fatshionxchange community on LJ, where I’ve posted a bunch of my clothes for sale–check out my post here. Great deals on some awesome stuff! Mostly dresses and blazers, but also some pants and a skirt and a couple of tops. Check it out!

Leave a Reply

