Spring Is In The Air

I promise, someday soon I’ll write again on Fridays….but right now, I’m just too busy and too exhausted, so you get pretty pictures instead!

P1150887 P1150884 P1150890

This is just a casual outfit, going to class and working on a group project and so on. The floral top makes it bright and springy, but other than that, there’s not a whole lot going on.

Outfit details:

Floral tank: H&M+ via eBay
Black cropped jacket: Torrid
Plum coated skinnies: H&M+
Boots: Kmart

9 thoughts on “Spring Is In The Air

  1. Ooh, I love those trousers, the brighter colour from the turned up cuff is cool. And I know I’ve always expressed love for that jacket, but I’ll say it again, its fantastic!

  2. You look great! You look casual yet pulled together, something that’s hard to do! I am now on a mission for this tank.. I own the matching tights in regular size and didn’t know they made a tank. Ahh I must find this!

        • Definitely shows that there’s a point to trying everything on πŸ™‚ I love the print on leggings, and I really like the second outfit in your blog post, where you paired them with the bright pink top.
          I got my top on ebay, so I guess it’s probably from around the same time as your leggings. Keep an eye out, though, maybe someone will be selling another one!

Leave a Reply

