Stylish Sunday

P1140953

I had some issues with this outfit, but I like how it turned out. The blouse hangs almost to my knees untied, but I think you’ll see more of it, either tied up like this or tucked into a skirt. And it was only โ‚ฌ15! And my hair is kind of a mess, but what else is new. I like to think the topknot makes it a fashionable mess. Also, Iย wore these shoes for an hour, and I think I need to accept that they’re too small…I couldn’t feel my feet when I took them off! I think they’re going to have to go next time I clear out my wardrobe. (Or, knowing me, I’ll wear them at least once more and complain endlessly about how my toes have gone numb.)

Oh, and I have Twitter now! Check it out.

Stay tuned for Marvelous Monday tomorrow!

Outfit details:

Dark green sheer sleeveless blouse: H&M+ (Germany)
Black tank (underneath): ASOS Curve
Magenta skinny jeans: Forever 21+ (USA)
Faux shearling black wedge booties: Forever 21 (UK)
Earrings: Gift from my mom last year

10 thoughts on “Stylish Sunday

  1. Love this color combo! And too bad about the shoes being too small, because they’re super cute. Can’t wait for tomorrow!!

  2. Great colours, and those shoes are cute shame they’re a little small. I feel your pain there! The top is fantastic, lovely shade. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

