Still Waiting….

P1140852

I am beyond ready for spring, and I think you can definitely see that in my outfit today! The pastels, the florals, the light cotton skirt….Not really appropriate for February, but I paired it all with my lilac peacoat when I went out.

The top is actually a peplum top from ASOS Curve, but because I’m terribly clumsy, I somehow got a stain on the peplum part šŸ˜¦ Fortunately, I can still wear it tucked into high-waisted skirts, and I love the color, but it’s quite sad!

Speaking of skirts, the skirt is a Large from H&M’s main range a few years ago…and the last piece of clothing I bought from H&M was a size 3X. You know the sizing is crazy when you own clothes in 4 different sizes from the same store! That’s exactly why numbers don’t mean anything.

Outfit details:

Mint top: ASOS Curve
Pearl earrings & pendant necklace: Dorothy Perkins (UK)
Floral skirt: H&M (Germany)
Lilac skinny belt: ASOS Curve
Lilac leggings: Next (UK)
Booties: Kmart (USA)

3 thoughts on “Still Waiting….

Leave a Reply

