Spring Colors, Winter Weather

P1140808

I felt very bright and spring-y today, considering the disgusting winter slush outside! Add that to the fact that my heating is broken, and I definitely need this nice warm sweater today.

For those of you who aren’t on tumblr, February is a great month to find fatshion inspiration! It’s also known as “Fatshion February,” and fat people all over are taking on the mission of documenting what they wear for the month of February. I’m only sort of participating, as I have already missed a day, but it’s still a good month! If you want to see more, click here or just browse the “fatshionfebruary” tag on Tumblr.

Close-up of my necklace:

P1140818

Outfit details:

Bow necklace: H&M (UK)
Earrings: Dorothy Perkins (UK)
Mint chunky knit sweater: Primark (Germany)
Magenta skinny jeans: Forever 21+ (USA)
Chocolate brown boots: Lane Bryant (USA)

4 thoughts on “Spring Colors, Winter Weather

  1. Very cute!! I am in love with that sweater. I’m participating in Fatshion February this go around! Only 5 days in and I’m starting to sweat, hahaha.

Leave a Reply

