Polka Dots and Pearls

P1140801

Today was the first day of my Spring semester! It’s going to be crazy busy, and I have early morning classes all week, but hopefully the classes themselves won’t be too bad. Today’s weren’t, anyway.

Outfit details:

Pearl stud earrings: Dorothy Perkins (UK)
Pearl pendant statement necklace: Dorothy Perkins (UK)
Black long-sleeve shirt: Apt. 9 via Kohl’s (USA)
Polka dot skater skirt: Primark (UK)
Lilac leggings: Next via Ebay (UK)
Chocolate brown boots: Lane Bryant (USA)

3 thoughts on “Polka Dots and Pearls

  1. Just wanted to say that I love your style! I’ve been slowly trying to coax myself out of my standard hoodies and jeans and your blog is a great inspiration. Looking forward to more posts!

Leave a Reply

