Polka Dot Pants

P1140459

 

I feel like I probably should have gotten these pants a size smaller, but oh well, they’re still polka dot pants which is awesome! I’m about to leave home for a few weeks of traveling & then back for my spring semester at school, and I wish I didn’t have to leave! Still, I’m looking forward to some of the things to come.

Outfit details:

Mustard yellow cowl neck top: New Directions via Belk
Brown braided belt: Deb
Navy & white polka dot skinny pants: a.n.a via JCPenney
Taupe high heeled oxfords: attention via Kmart

4 thoughts on “Polka Dot Pants

  1. Gah!!! I love those pants. I’ve been lurking on here for weeks stalking you for fashion ideas. This is the 1st time I’ve commented. I used to have pants with embroidered whales on them but never wore them bc they were made before cotton/poly/spandex blends and they weren’t very forgiving.

  2. I bought these exact pants today and wanted to Google what to wear them with, and i came across your blog. I love it! Thank you for giving me ideas! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

