Belated Christmas Outfit Post

P1040120

Here’s what I wore for Christmas day with my family! This photo was taken by my mother, in the backyard at my grandparents’ house. You can’t see it, but the jeans are actually kind of shimmery, so I thought it was festive but still casual.You also get to see my only two Cyber Monday purchases at last (since I wasn’t home to get them before): the jeans and the clutch.

Outfit details:

Hot pink cowl neck sweater w/ruched short sleeves: Eloquii via Fatshionxchange
Shimmer skinny jeans in peacock: Forever 21+
Sequin and pink bead earrings: Gifted
Hot pink metal frame clutch: ASOS Curve
Black high heeled ankle boots: Kmart

2 thoughts on “Belated Christmas Outfit Post

Leave a Reply

