Pastels & Cheesy Props

P1140290 P1140293

I know, the flower is silly. My thought process went something like this: I wanted to add a pop of blue to the outfit, couldn’t find appropriate blue accessories, so decided a cheesy prop was in order 🙂

Wish me luck on my last exams! I’d better get back to studying.

Outfit details:

Earrings: Unknown brand/Gifted
Brown cardigan: Mossimo via Target
Brown braided belt: Deb
Pastel patterned dress: ASOS Curve
Brown leggings: Faded Glory via Wal-Mart
Black boots: Route 77 via Kmart
Blue fake flower: From a friend

One thought on “Pastels & Cheesy Props

Leave a Reply

