Exam Chic

P1140228

I’m in the middle of exams (there are two tomorrow that I’m woefully underprepared for), so you get to see my slouchy, comfy exam-chic outfit today. You can’t see it in the photo, but the open cardigan is actually a really soft faux-suede, which definitely adds some interest texture-wise, and the ochre and plum color combo is a nice low-key one for winter, I think. Now, I need to get back to studying, so wish me luck on the exams!

Outfit details:
Plum faux-suede open cardigan: Sag Harbor via Sears
Black lace-edged tank top: Old Navy
Ochre circle skirt: Dorothy Perkins via Fatshionxchange
Black leggings: Faded Glory via Wal-Mart
Black mid-calf boots: Route 66 via Kmart

2 thoughts on “Exam Chic

Leave a Reply

